## **KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA DLW VARANASI**

## **COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2019-20**

## (W.E.F. AUGUST 01, 2019)

Sr. No.	Committee	In Charge and Members	Duties/Actions in brief (minimum ones)	Signature
1	Admission	<ul> <li>Shri L B Mahato, I/C</li> <li>Shri R K Yadav</li> <li>Shri S K Gupta</li> <li>Mrs. Surbhi Srivastava</li> <li>Ms. Abhilasha Singh</li> </ul>		
2	Examination (Sec/Sr Sec)	<ul> <li>Smt. Neelam Tyagi,         Overall and Internal         Exams I/C</li> <li>Shri Satyendra Kumar,         I/C CBSE</li> <li>Shri Binkatesh Singh,         I/C External Exams</li> <li>Shri R K Yadav</li> <li>Shri Y K Pathak</li> <li>Shri J K Verma</li> <li>Comp Instt. I, member         CBSE Exams</li> <li>Shri Chauthi Ram</li> </ul>		
3	Examination (Primary)	<ul><li>Shri Shiv Bachchan, I/C</li><li>Shri Dharmendra Singh</li></ul>		
4	CCA(Sec/Sr Sec)	<ul> <li>Dr. Vineeta Rai, I/C</li> <li>Shri C L Pandey</li> <li>Dr. Narendra Pandey</li> <li>Shri R K Yadav</li> </ul>		
5	CCA Primary (+ Aanandvaar)	<ul> <li>Smt. Geetashri Banerji,</li> <li>I/C</li> <li>Shri Girija Shankar</li> </ul>		
6	NIOS	<ul><li>Shri Susheel Kumar, I/C</li><li>Shri Mahesh Prajapati</li><li>Shri Chauthi Ram</li></ul>		
7	Cleanliness and Hygiene (Swachhta Committee)	<ul><li>Dr. Narendra Pandey,</li><li>I/C</li><li>Nurse</li></ul>		
8	M&R Committee (+ BALA)	•		

9	AEP/ Counselling	<ul> <li>Mrs. Rachana Gupta, I/C</li> <li>Counsellor</li> <li>Nurse</li> </ul>
10	Vidyalaya Beautification	<ul> <li>Smt. S P Subbulaksmi</li> <li>Smt. Manorama Mourya</li> <li>Smt. Shobha Pandey</li> </ul>
11	Website/ IT Cell; Information and Resource Centre	<ul> <li>Mrs. Rachana Gupta, I/C</li> <li>Mrs. Surbhi Srivastava</li> <li>Comptt Instructor-I</li> <li>Comptt Instructor-II</li> <li>Shri Subhash Kumar</li> </ul>
12	Safety and Security Cell; Vidyalaya Safety Audit/TOD	<ul><li>Dr. Binkatesh Singh, I/C</li><li>Ms. Abhilasha Singh</li></ul>
13	Library Committee (+ Pustakopahar)	<ul> <li>Smt. Surbhi Srivastava</li> <li>Dr. Vineeta Rai, I/C</li> <li>Shri Ashutosh Kr. Pandey</li> <li>Shri S M Pandey</li> <li>Smt. Anita Tamsoy</li> <li>Student 1-</li> <li>Student-2</li> </ul>
14	BS & G	<ul> <li>Smt. Gayatri Devi, VP&amp; I/C</li> <li>Shri J P Pathak,         Coordinator and         Functional I/C</li> <li>Other Trained SMs&amp;GCs         etc</li> </ul>
15	Games and Sports/SBSB	Shri Kuldeep Pal, I/C
16	Appointment of Part Time Contractual Teachers	<ul> <li>Shri D K Jha, I/C</li> <li>Shri Mahesh Prajapati</li> <li>Ms Abhilasha Singh</li> </ul>
17	ACP	Shri D K Singh, I/C
18	Time Table	<ul> <li>Shri D K Jha, I/C</li> <li>Shri R K Yadav</li> <li>Mrs. Surbhi Srivastava</li> <li>Smt. Manorama Mourya (I/C Primary)</li> <li>Ms. Abhilasha Singh (Member Primary)</li> </ul>
19	Furniture	<ul> <li>Shri S K Dubey, I/C</li> <li>Shri S N Singh</li> <li>Shri B N Upadhyay</li> </ul>

21	Physics/Chemistry/ Biology/Jr Sc Labs  VMC and PTM Conduction	<ul> <li>Shri Jai Singh, Overall I/C for monitoring</li> <li>Stock I/Cs</li> <li>Shri S K Gupta, Jr Sc Lab</li> <li>Dr. Vineeta Rai, Tr Representative, VMC and I/C</li> </ul>
22	Academic Supervisory Committee (+ CALP: Compensation of Academic Loss Programme)	<ul> <li>Exam Deptt. For PTM</li> <li>Smt. Gayatri Devi, VP</li> <li>Dr. Binkatesh Singh</li> <li>Smt. Shobha Pandey</li> <li>Shri Dharmendra Singh</li> </ul>
23	Medical Aid	<ul><li>Smt. Shobha Pandey, I/C</li><li>Nurse</li></ul>
24	Cultural Club	Shri Neeraj Mishra, I/C
25	Science Club	Shri Jai Singh
26	Readers' Club/Vidyalaya Magazine	<ul> <li>Dr. Vineeta Rai, I/C</li> <li>Shri Ashutosh Kr. Pandey</li> <li>Shri S M Pandey</li> <li>Smt. Anita Tamsoy</li> </ul>
27	Eco Club	<ul><li>Dr. K A Singh, I/C</li><li>Shri A P Mishra</li></ul>
28	Heritage Club	Shri Vinod Prasad, I/C
29	Photography /Social Media Committee(FB/You Tube)	<ul> <li>Smt. Rachana Gupta,     Overall I/C</li> <li>Shri J K Verma, I/C     Photo</li> <li>Shri R K Yadav</li> <li>Comptt Instructor-I</li> <li>Comptt Instructor-II</li> </ul>
30	JIGYASA	<ul><li>Smt Neelam Tyagi, I/C</li><li>Shri Jai Singh</li></ul>
31	Tarunotsava	<ul> <li>Shri D K Jha, I/C</li> <li>Shri Y K Pathak</li> <li>Smt. S P Subbulaksmi</li> </ul>